Contact Us

Mail Us

Our PO BOX:  27433

Call Us

Tel:  065065556
Fax:  065065506

Al khalidya child center

Tel: 06/5282727
Email: Alkhalidya@shjch.shj.ae

Halwan child center

Tel: 06/5673939
Email: Halwan@shjch.shj.ae

Al Heera child center

Tel: 06/5228922
Email: Alheera@shjch.shj.ae

Mughaider child center

Tel: 06/5489747
Email: Mughaider@shjch.shj.ae

Al Riqqa child center

Tel: 06/5629451
Email: Alriqqa@shjch.shj.ae

Al Batayeh child center

Tel: 06/5311033
Email: Albatayeh@shjch.shj.ae

Al Thaid child center

Tel: 06/8822404
Email: Althaid@shjch.shj.ae

Al Mulaiha child center

Tel: 06/8838050
Email: Almulaiha@shjch.shj.ae

Al Thameed child center

Tel: 06/8848038
Email: Althameed@shjch.shj.ae

Al Madam child center

Tel: 06/8821181
Email: AlMadam@shjch.shj.ae

Khorfakkan child center

Tel: 09/2383414
Email: Khorfakkan@shjch.shj.ae

Kalba child center

Tel: 09/2773543
Email: Kalba@shjch.shj.ae

Deba Alhesn child center

Tel: 09/2447046
Email: debaAlhesn@shjch.shj.ae

Wadi Alhilo child center

Tel: 04/8525280
Email: WadiAlhilo@shjch.shj.ae

Contact Us

Don't hesitate , get in touch with us

Please enter your information in the right way, in the main text area specify as much as possible about your request

We will reply as soon as possible. Thank you!
Send Message