Contact Us

Mail Us

Our PO BOX:  27433

Call Us

Tel:  065065556
Fax:  065065506

Email Us

info@shjch.shj.ae

Al khalidya children center

Tel: 06/5282727
Email: Alkhalidya@shjch.shj.ae

Halwan children center

Tel: 06/5673939
Email: Halwan@shjch.shj.ae

Al Heera children center

Tel: 06/5228922
Email: Alheera@shjch.shj.ae

Mughaider children center

Tel: 06/5489747
Email: Mughaider@shjch.shj.ae

Al Riqqa children center

Tel: 06/5629451
Email: Alriqqa@shjch.shj.ae

Al Batayeh children center

Tel: 06/5311033
Email: Albatayeh@shjch.shj.ae

Al Thaid children center

Tel: 06/8822404
Email: Althaid@shjch.shj.ae

Al Mulaiha children center

Tel: 06/8838050
Email: Almulaiha@shjch.shj.ae

Al Thameed children center

Tel: 06/8848038
Email: Althameed@shjch.shj.ae

Al Madam children center

Tel: 06/8821181
Email: AlMadam@shjch.shj.ae

Khorfakkan children center

Tel: 09/2383414
Email: Khorfakkan@shjch.shj.ae

Kalba children center

Tel: 09/2773543
Email: Kalba@shjch.shj.ae

Deba Alhesn children center

Tel: 09/2447046
Email: debaAlhesn@shjch.shj.ae

Wadi Alhilo children center

Tel: 04/8525280
Email: WadiAlhilo@shjch.shj.ae

Contact Us

Don't hesitate , get in touch with us

Please enter your information in the right way, in the main text area specify as much as possible about your request

We will reply as soon as possible. Thank you!
Send Message